LSI Investigators

Life Span Institute Affiliated Scientists

investigators-hero.jpg

The Life Span Institute brings together scientists who are affiliated with several academic departments and disciplines to collaboratively take on problems in human development and health together at the intersections of science.

Investigator Email Center
Zhao, Liqin lzhao@ku.edu
Wills, Howard P. hpwills@ku.edu Juniper Gardens Children's Project
White, Glen glen@ku.edu Research and Training Center on Independent Living
Wehmeyer, Michael L wehmeyer@ku.edu Beach Center on Disability, Kansas University Center on Developmental Disabilities, Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center
Wegner, Jane jwegner@ku.edu
Watson-Thompson, Jomella jomellaw@ku.edu The Center for Community Health and Development
Warren, Steven F sfwarren@ku.edu Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center, Biobehavioral Neurosciences in Communication Disorders Center
Wang, Zheng ZhengWang@ku.edu The Kansas Center for Autism Research and Training
Walker, Dale walkerd@ku.edu Juniper Gardens Children's Project, Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center
Viswanathan, Navin navin@ku.edu Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center
Travers, Jason C jason.travers@ku.edu
Thompson, James jrthomp@ku.edu Beach Center on Disability
Summers, Jean Ann jsummers@ku.edu Research and Training Center on Independent Living, Beach Center on Disability
Storkel, Holly hstorkel@ku.edu Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center, Biobehavioral Neurosciences in Communication Disorders Center
Smith, Sean Joseph seanj@ku.edu The Center for Research on Learning
Smith, Peter psmith@kumc.edu Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center
Shogren, Karrie shogren@ku.edu Beach Center on Disability, Kansas University Center on Developmental Disabilities, Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center
Schultz, Jerry jschultz@ku.edu The Center for Community Health and Development
Schnitz, Alana Juniper Gardens Children's Project
Saunders, Kathryn ksaunders@ku.edu Biobehavioral Neurosciences in Communication Disorders Center
Sailor, Wayne wsailor@ku.edu The SWIFT (Schoolwide Integrated Framework for Transformation) Education Center
Sack, Sara ssack@ku.edu The Life Span Institute at Parsons
Rowland, Amber Lynn amber.rowland@ku.edu The Center for Research on Learning
Robinson, Suzanne smrobins@ku.edu The Center for Research on Learning
Rice, Mabel mabel@ku.edu Merrill Advanced Studies Center, Biobehavioral Neurosciences in Communication Disorders Center, Child Language Doctoral Program, Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center
Reed, Derek D dreed@ku.edu
Nary, Dot dot@ku.edu Research and Training Center on Independent Living
Mosconi, Matthew mosconi@ku.edu The Kansas Center for Autism Research and Training
Morris, Edward K. ekm@ku.edu
Morningstar, Mary mmorningstar@ku.edu Beach Center on Disability, Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center
Meyen, Edward Lee meyen@ku.edu The Center for Research on Learning
Mellard, Daryl dmellard@ku.edu The Center for Research on Learning
McCart, Amy amymc@ku.edu The SWIFT (Schoolwide Integrated Framework for Transformation) Education Center
Mason, Rose rmason519@ku.edu Juniper Gardens Children's Project
Mason, Benjamin ben.mason@ku.edu Juniper Gardens Children's Project
Lindeman, David P. lindeman@ku.edu The Life Span Institute at Parsons
Lane, Kathleen kathleen.lane@ku.edu Beach Center on Disability
Kurth, Jennifer jkurth@ku.edu
Kemp, Peggy pmiksch@ku.edu The Life Span Institute at Parsons
Jarmolowicz, David P dpj@ku.edu
Jackson, Yolanda yjackson@ku.edu Biobehavioral Neurosciences in Communication Disorders Center
Horn, Eva evahorn@ku.edu
Hoffman, Lesa lesa@ku.edu Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center, Biobehavioral Neurosciences in Communication Disorders Center
Hock, Michael mhock@ku.edu The Center for Research on Learning
Harvey, Susan suharvey@ku.edu The Center for Research on Learning
Hall, Jean P jhall@ku.edu
Greenwood, Charles R. greenwood@ku.edu Juniper Gardens Children's Project, Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center
Graner, Patricia Sampson pgraner@ku.edu The Center for Research on Learning
Goetz, Jeannine Marie jgoetz@kumc.edu
Gillispie, W. Matthew wmg@ku.edu
Francisco, Vincent Thomas vtf@ku.edu The Center for Community Health and Development
Forbush, Kelsie kforbush@ku.edu
Fleming, Kandace kfleming@ku.edu Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center
Fite, Paula Pea pfite@ku.edu
Fawcett, Stephen sfawcett@ku.edu The Center for Community Health and Development
Faiman, Morris mfaiman@ku.edu
Erickson, Amy Gaumer agaumer@ku.edu The Center for Research on Learning
Ellis, James jdellis@ku.edu The Center for Research on Learning
Ekerdt, David dekerdt@ku.edu
Donnelly, Joseph jdonnelly@ku.edu
Cushing, Christopher Charles christopher.cushing@ku.edu
Craig-Hare, Jana janach@ku.edu The Center for Research on Learning
Colombo, John colombo@ku.edu Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center, Biobehavioral Neurosciences in Communication Disorders Center, Child Language Doctoral Program
Collie-Akers, Vicki vcollie@ku.edu The Center for Community Health and Development
Cheatham, Gregory A. gac@ku.edu
Chapin, Rosemary Kennedy rchapin@ku.edu
Carta, Judith carta@ku.edu Juniper Gardens Children's Project, Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center
Buzhardt, Jay jaybuz@ku.edu Juniper Gardens Children's Project, Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center
Bulgren, Janis Ann jbulgren@ku.edu The Center for Research on Learning
Brumberg, Jonathan brumberg@ku.edu Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center, Child Language Doctoral Program, Biobehavioral Neurosciences in Communication Disorders Center
Bridges, Mindy msittner@ku.edu The Center for Research on Learning
Brasseur-Hock, Irma ibrasseur@ku.edu The Center for Research on Learning
Brady, Nancy nbrady@ku.edu Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center, Child Language Doctoral Program, Biobehavioral Neurosciences in Communication Disorders Center
Bigelow, Kathryn kbigelow@ku.edu Juniper Gardens Children's Project
Basham, James D jbasham@ku.edu The Center for Research on Learning
Ault, Marilyn mault@ku.edu The Center for Research on Learning